Ed Sheeran has lifted the lid on the tracklist for his new EP ‘No. 6 Collaborations Project.’

And he stayed true to his promise of delivering an Avengers scale list of guests for the set. For, the likes of Bruno Mars, Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Eminem, H.E.R, Khalid, and Travis Scott. Also present are UK heavyweights J HusStormzy, and Dave.


Speaking on the concept of the record, Sheeran explained:

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.” 

Ahead of its July 12th release,

It’s safe to assume some of the songs listed are set to be the smash hits of tomorrow. Buzzed?

Source link